Website Manager

Canal Little League

Canal Little League

Canal Board Members

2023 Canal Little League Board

Executive Board


  Jim Connor

Vice President of Baseball

Jimmy Franks

Vice President of Softball

Kyle Raab


Ross Alexander


Keith Magaw

League Officers

Player Agent – Baseball

Gary Donahue

Player Agent - Softball

Edna Williamson



Jr./Sr. Baseball Officer

Dieter Schulz

Major Baseball Officer

Steve Brechbiel

Minor A Baseball Officer

 James Oliphant

Minor B Baseball Officer

Thomas Quirk

Minor T/Slugger Baseball Officer


Sr./Major Softball Officer

Angela Giroud

Minor Softball Officer

Orlando Rodriguez

Registration/Work Bond

Kristy Logan

Safety Officer

Janene Ebaugh

Information Officer

Erinn Demers

Coaching/Team Parent Coordinator

 Ginny Hurst


Geof Drennan

Concessions Coordinators

Andrea Jackson 

Sponsorship Coordinator

Kristina Ash

Field Maintenance

Chris Malinowski

Field Maintenance

Josh Callahan

Field Maintenance

Buddy Brock


If you need to contact a Board Member, please e-mail [email protected]
and your communication will be sent along to them.


Canal Little League
Canal Little League, P.O. Box 506
Bear, Delaware 19701

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Canal Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In